Our Leadership Team

President of EMD Serono


Eduardo Fabiano

Head of IT North America & Innovative Medicine Franchises

Betania Glorio

SVP and Global Chief Compliance Officer

Tim Golden

Vice President of Business Excellence

Libby Horne

SVP U.S. Fertility and HIV/Endocrinology

Michael MacDougall

SVP and General Counsel

Daniel McHugh

Head of Global Labeling Strategy and Advertising Promotion

Gaby Murphy

SVP U.S. Commercial Oncology

Venkat Thiruvallur

SVP, Head of US Neurology & Immunology

Sarah Turner

Head of HR North America & Innovative Medicine Franchises

Dan Van Horn

SVP Market Access & Patient Solutions

Emily Vlasak

Head of Corporate Communications, North America

Lisa Walsh

Regional Controller

Grace You

Chief of Staff