Our Leadership Team

BoonHuey Ee

Head of U.S. Strategy and the President’s Office

Eduardo Fabiano

Head of IT North America & Innovative Medicine Franchises

Betania Glorio

SVP and Global Chief Compliance Officer

Libby Horne

SVP, U.S. Fertility and HIV/Endocrinology

Lori Lebson

SVP, North America Medical Affairs

Michael MacDougall

SVP and General Counsel

Gaby Murphy

SVP, U.S Commercial Oncology

Terri Stewart

SVP, Head of Global Healthcare Government & Public Affairs

Venkat Thiruvallur

SVP, Head of U.S. Neurology & Immunology

Sarah Turner

Head of HR North America & Innovative Medicine Franchises

Joel VanderMeulen

VP, Operational Effectiveness & Innovation

Dan Van Horn

SVP, Market Access & Patient Solutions

Emily Vlasak

Head of Corporate Communications, North America

Lisa Walsh

Regional Controller